Contact our current Officers and Regional Chairs and Secretaries through the following email addresses

President Joyce Cotter
President Elect Teresa DiFalco
First Vice President Laura Grint
Second Vice President Joanne Palmer
Secretary Kim Ansty
Treasurer Mary Clark
Historian Rosanne Sogan
Spiritual Development Laura Grint
Organization Teresa DiFalco
Christian Family Life Joanne Palmer
Community Life Mary Mutiibwa
Communications Esther Shaye
Education & Health Francesca Simone
Resolutions Mary Helwig Hall
Legislation Kathryn Imperatore
Brant Regional chair Colleen Ionson
Hamilton Regional chair Colleen Ionson
Kitchener Regional chair Joanne Gregson
North Regional chair Nancy Skiba
Spiritual Advisor Father Ranjan D’Sa


St. Basil, Brantford h-048 Julie Gibson
St. Joseph, Brantford h-099 Carol Krempa
St. Mary, Brantford h-023 Angela Rowley
St. Pius X, Brantford h-091 Patricia McDougall
Blessed Sacrament, Burford h-002 Marguertie Attebery
Sacred Heart, Paris h-032 Donna Campbell
Holy Rosary, Burlington h-012 Barbara MacIsaac
St. Gabriel, Burlington h-058 Kathy Hamilton
St. John the Baptist, Burlington h-065 Joan Moore (contact person)
St. Patrick, Burlington h-089 Portia Gardiner
St. Paul the Apostle, Burlington h-026 Karen Bradley
St. Raphael, Burlington h-092 Leony Hettinger
St. Augustine, Dundas h-047 Phyllis Missett
Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Freelton h-021 Pauline von Zuben
Holy Cross, Georgetown h-008 Marlene Cushing
Most Blessed Sacrament, Hamilton h-003 Lucille Dicenso
Canadian Martyrs, Hamilton h-004 Tracy McCormick
Cathedral Basilica of Christ the King, Hamilton h-005 Karen B. Felker
Regina Mundi, Hamilton h-025 Dolores Morrallee
Sacred Heart, Hamilton h-028 Church secretary (contact person)
St. Anthony of Padua, Hamilton h-044 Mary D’Orazio (past president)
St. Catherine of Siena h-113 Teresa Hartnett
St. Eugene, Hamilton h-054 Angela Rzazewski
St. Gregory the Great, Hamilton h-100 Rosemary Sustersic
St. John the Baptist, Hamilton h-066 Lisa White (secretary)
St. Lawrence the Martyr, Hamilton h-075 Maureen Walton (Treasurer)
St. Luke, Hamilton h-104 Nancy Morley (Secretary)
St. Mary’s Pro Cathedral h-110 Anna Kocmarek (contact person)
St. Margaret Mary, Hamilton h-076 Kim Drotar
St. Patrick, Hamilton h-088 Evelyn Shoemaker
St. Stanislaus Kostka, Hamilton h-093 Regina Mietus
Holy Rosary, Milton h-014 Maria Reis
St. Benedict, Milton h-111 Dianne Taylor
Mary Mother of God, Oakville h-108 Audrey Almeida
St. Andrew, Oakville h-039 Yvette Vukanovich
St. Dominic, Oakville h-053 Wendy Rutherford
St. Matthew, Oakville h-109 Jeanne Wilson
St. Michael, Oakville h-096 Maris Di Filippo (past president)
Our Lady of the Assumption, Stoney Creek h-024 Felicia Sciamanna
St. Francis Xavier, Stoney Creek h-057 Anna Busse
St. Thomas the Apostle, Waterdown h-097 Dianne Kiziak (contact person)
Immaculate Heart of Mary, Winona h-016 Marion Kupper
St. Joseph, Patron of Canada, Acton h-022 Christie deSouza
St. John the Evangelist, Arthur h-067 Mary Jo Marshall (past president)
St. Clement, Cambridge h-051 Melisa Kuchma
St. Mary of the Visitation, Cambridge h-085 Carol O’Brien
St. Patrick, Cambridge h-087 Mary Ann Costa
St. Martin of Tours, Drayton h-078 Eileen Downey/Marg Driscoll
St. Teresa of Avila, Elmira h-094 Dierdre Ward
St. Mary Immaculate, Elora h-083 Catarina Burgetre (contact person)
St. Joseph, Fergus h-069 Susan Beatty
Basilica of Our Lady Immaculate, Guelph h-006 Bernadette Best
Holy Rosary, Guelph h-013 Irene Juchnik
Sacred Heart, Guelph h-027 Iole Cazzola
St. John, Guelph h-062 Doreen Mammolite
St. Joseph, Guelph h-070 Juliette Royer
Sacred Heart, Kenilworth h-029 Sally Skura
Blessed Sacrament, Kitchener h-064 Wendy Ingor
St. Aloysius, Kitchener h-037 Catherine Bennett
St. Anthony Daniel, Kitchener h-105 Roma Talboon
St. Francis of Assisi, Kitchener h-055 Sandy Milne (contact person)
St. John, Kitchener h-063 Leah Friedrich
St. Joseph, Kitchener h-072 Marie Simpson
St. Mark, Kitchener h-042 Anna Joseph
St. Mary, Kitchener h-080 Lani Courchesne
St. Teresa of Avila, Kitchener h-095 Mary Alice Zister
St. Boniface, Maryhill h-049 Frances Vegh
Holy Family, New Hamburg h-011 Beth Kress Past President
Our Lady of Fatima/Sacred Heart & St. Peter’s Mission, Rockwood & Oustic h-018 Marian DeWinter, Loretta Vince (contact person)
St. Agatha, St. Agatha h-035 Theresa Bisch
Our Lady of Lourdes, Waterloo h-020 Patrycja Wiecek
St. Agnes, Waterloo h-036 Julie Nafziger (past president)
St. Louis, Waterloo h-077 Donna Herbstreit
St. Michael, Waterloo h-086 Shani Pregelj
St. Joseph, Cargill h-068 Michelle Pletch
Mary Immaculate, Chepstow h-017 Marion Clancy
St. Ann, Chesley h-103 Jane Godin
Our Lady of the Rosary, Proton-Melancthon) h-073 Monika Borner Fachnie
St. Peter & St. Paul, Durham h-101 Ruth Hundt
Immaculate Conception, Formosa h-015 Marlene Voisin
St. John, Glenelg h-061 Elly Pennings
Holy Family, Hanover h-010 Diane McNichol (past president)
St. Anthony of Padua, Kincardine h-046 Emily Lutz
Sacred Heart, Mildmay h-031 Pauline Diemert
St. Mary of the Purification, Mount Forest h-082 Colleen Dalla Costa
St. Mary of the Assumption, Owen Sound h-084 Vicki Lee
Sacred Heart, Teeswater h-033 Jean Culliton
Sacred Heart, Walkerton h-034 Deborah Hicks
St. Thomas Aquinas, Wiarton h-102 Debbie Heard
Scroll to Top